Best shooting academy in Delhi

All shooting sports - ISSF/ IPSC/ HFT/ Sporting Clays etc.
Gold medal Aspirant
Fresh on the boat
Fresh on the boat

Best shooting academy in Delhi

Post by Gold medal Aspirant » Fri Oct 21, 2016 7:09 pm

Hi guys,I am new to both Delhi and to this forum.I want to make shooting as my career and wud love to represent the country in various shooting competitons.For that I want to join a shooting academy in delhi.I have researched to an extent and have found that Sportzcraft and Topgun academies are supposedly the best academies in Delhi.Since der a number of experienced shooters in this forum,Cud u guys pls suggest as to which academy is d best in delhi and if you cud also list d facilities available in different academies it wud be of great use

For Advertising mail webmaster
mundaire
We post a lot
We post a lot

Re: Best shooting academy in Delhi

Post by mundaire » Sat Oct 22, 2016 10:00 am

A) PLEASE refrain from using text speak while posting here!

B) It really depends on which discipline of shooting you wish to pursue. AFAIK the above mentioned focus only on pistol/ rifle events
Like & share IndiansForGuns Facebook Page
Follow IndiansForGuns on Twitter

FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHTS - JOIN NAGRI NOW!

www.gunowners.in

"Political tags - such as royalist, communist, democrat, populist, fascist, liberal, conservative, and so forth - are never basic criteria. The human race divides politically into those who want people to be controlled and those who have no such desire." -- Robert Heinlein

Gold medal Aspirant
Fresh on the boat
Fresh on the boat

Post by Gold medal Aspirant » Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:12 am

I'm interested in airguns only bro as of now.So cud u tell me abt the facilities der and also abt which one is better.It seems dat topgun is comparitively costlier than sportzcraft,so i wanted to know if it is better and also if der are any other academies pls do suggest those also

gaurav31dec
Learning the ropes
Learning the ropes