Starting to shoot -- Hyderabad helpers?

A list of shooting clubs & associations in India. This includes state associations as well as NRAI affiliated rifle clubs.
srswamy
On the way to nirvana
On the way to nirvana

Starting to shoot -- Hyderabad helpers?

Post by srswamy » Wed Apr 28, 2010 11:26 am

Dear Big guns of the forum,

I am a newbie here. I have few questions, not sure whether this is the correct forum.

1. Are there ranges around Hyderabad where we can practice with air rifle?
2. The http://www.raap.co.in/ site does not seem to work any more :( any one here knows some contact?

Thanks a lot, in advance!

--
Ram

For Advertising mail webmaster
farhan.lateefi
Almost at nirvana
Almost at nirvana

Re: Starting to shoot -- Hyderabad helpers?

Post by farhan.lateefi » Wed Apr 28, 2010 12:16 pm

Hi Srswamy,

welcome to the forum!!
we have a beautiful range in hyderabad located at Gachibowli. you can team up with us on sundays if you want. i will send you my contact details via PM.

:cheers:

farhan
''The great object is, that every man be armed.... Every one who is able may have a gun."

Patrick Henry

srswamy
On the way to nirvana
On the way to nirvana

Post by srswamy » Wed Apr 28, 2010 12:37 pm

Hey Farhan!!

That's a good info, thanks for that. Please share the contact details via PM and I will get in touch with you :)

Thanks!!
At times, I stay silent. When I don't speak, it doesn't mean I don't have anything to say and running out of words. It only means that I have better things to do.

arshad_ahmad48
On the way to nirvana
On the way to nirvana

Post by arshad_ahmad48 » Wed Apr 28, 2010 1:48 pm

farhan.lateefi wrote:Hi Srswamy,

welcome to the forum!!
we have a beautiful range in hyderabad located at Gachibowli. you can team up with us on sundays if you want. i will send you my contact details via PM.

:cheers:

farhan
:D :D :D
In business, being the first doesn't mean anything. Getting it right is the recipe that defines everything.

Anand
Shooting true