Help with NRAI Proposer

A list of shooting clubs & associations in India. This includes state associations as well as NRAI affiliated rifle clubs.
manmeet102
Fresh on the boat
Fresh on the boat

Help with NRAI Proposer

Post by manmeet102 » Wed Nov 04, 2015 3:23 pm

Hi All,

I am Manmeet from Delhi, I am looking to get the NRAI membership.

I have got all other documentation, accept the proposer.

Can anyone help me with this regard. I will really appreciate it.

Regards,

Manmeet

For Advertising mail webmaster
aadhaulya
Veteran
Veteran

Re: Help with NRAI Proposer

Post by aadhaulya » Wed Nov 04, 2015 6:40 pm

Welcome Manmeet. But have you joined this forum just to get a proposer for your NRAI membership?? A lot of people join just to for that purpose.

Atul

manmeet102
Fresh on the boat
Fresh on the boat

Post by manmeet102 » Thu Nov 05, 2015 11:37 am

Hi Atul,

I am new to this. Since childhood I like shooting, but as obvious, once grownup got busy in professional life. However somewhere down the line, you can not forget what you love to do.

Now I am planning to shoot professionally so thought to get the membership. Don't know where the future takes you to.

Yes, as I do not know anybody with the NRAI membership, I thought to join the group and start engaging with people with same passion as mine.

Let me know if you have any reference who can help.

Regards,

Manmeet

aadhaulya
Veteran
Veteran

Post by aadhaulya » Fri Nov 06, 2015 7:19 am

Manmeet,

To start shooting professionally you have to find out if you really enjoy it and want to continue with this sport.
For doing that you need to understand the sport that you can do very well here. Then you start shooting and for that you have to become a member of a shooting range.
So what exactly is the reason for becoming a member of NRAI, as they do not hold any classes or courses to teach you how to shoot.

Atul

manmeet102
Fresh on the boat
Fresh on the boat

Post by manmeet102 » Mon Nov 09, 2015 11:47 pm