HELLO EVERYONE !

New members post your introductions here. Existing members, spot a friend who just signed up? If you are going to post a public welcome - do it here. Birthday wishes & other festive greetings go here too, as do posts related to offline meets.
Khan_Imran
Learning the ropes
Learning the ropes

HELLO EVERYONE !

Post by Khan_Imran » Thu Sep 13, 2007 3:04 pm

Hello Everyone,

My name is Imran and I am your neighbor from Pakistan. I am completely new to this wonderful site. It's just awesome loaded with lots and lots of info just about everything pertaining to weapons. AS GOOD AS GUN SMOKE. Something that I am addicted to ! Just can't resist the aroma of gun powder ! Hehehe........

For Advertising mail webmaster
dev
Old Timer
Old Timer

Post by dev » Thu Sep 13, 2007 3:19 pm

Welcome neighbour...;-).

Dev
To ride, to speak up, to shoot straight.

Sakobav
Old Timer
Old Timer

Post by Sakobav » Thu Sep 13, 2007 5:09 pm

Welcome aboard

best

Mack The Knife
We post a lot
We post a lot

Post by Mack The Knife » Thu Sep 13, 2007 5:56 pm

Glad to have you aboard, Imran.

Mack The Knife

kanwar76
Eminent IFG'an
Eminent IFG'an

Re: HELLO EVERYONE !

Post by kanwar76 » Thu Sep 13, 2007 6:05 pm

Hi Imran,

Thanks a lot for the intro, though I was expecting more :D So tell us what guns you shoot and hows Hunting season going on so far?

-Inder
I am the Saint the Soldier that walks in Peace. I am the Humble dust of your feet, But dont think my Spirituality makes me weak. The Heavens will roar if my Kirpan were to speak...

mundaire
We post a lot
We post a lot

Post by mundaire » Thu Sep 13, 2007 6:35 pm

Welcome aboard Imran, and yes do tell us more about shooting/ hunting in Pakistan... We have a couple of other members from across the border here as well... am sure they'll pipe in with their welcome soon enough :)

I completely agree about the smell of burning cordite! Nothing like it on a nice cold winter morning... ;)

Cheers!
Abhijeet