Hello Everyone

New members post your introductions here. Existing members, spot a friend who just signed up? If you are going to post a public welcome - do it here. Birthday wishes & other festive greetings go here too, as do posts related to offline meets.
SMJ
One of Us (Nirvana)
One of Us (Nirvana)

Hello Everyone

Post by SMJ » Tue Dec 16, 2014 7:36 pm

Esteemed Gentlmen.

Greetings! I am a novice shooter from Mumbai, India. I own 2 Precihole air rifles- both .22 bores - the NX 100 scorpius and SX 100 orion. Thank you for accepting my request to join this wonderful community.
Its a pleasure to be added on to this forum and I certainly look forward to interacting with all of you and to the guidance of the veterans and gurus of this fine sport.

Shailen

For Advertising mail webmaster
Roger_Rohit
Fresh on the boat
Fresh on the boat

Re: Hello Everyone

Post by Roger_Rohit » Tue Dec 16, 2014 8:02 pm

Hi Dudes,
I am a new member to this forum. I want to know the legal issues of holding an air rifle. Is a licence necessary to have a air rifle?

kshitij
Shooting true
Shooting true

Post by kshitij » Tue Dec 16, 2014 8:31 pm

Hi Shailen,
Welcome to the forum buddy. Do share some more about the kind of shooting/plinking you do :)

@roger_rohit, barging in on someone's introduction like that is just rude buddy. Anyways, you will find all you need in the legal or airgun section of the forum, look it up.
Lock, Stock and Barrel.

SMJ
One of Us (Nirvana)
One of Us (Nirvana)

Post by SMJ » Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:00 am

Hi Kshitij,
Thank you very much for your warm welcome :)