Page 2 of 2

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:53 pm
by mundaire

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:31 pm
by Navi313

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 10:24 pm
by dheeraj_1772
A43D22EC-405D-47D7-93F6-A98D29A6A344.jpeg
It is enlisted on GSF website now...

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 9:57 pm
by ROHITMONA
New iof Mark 2 Ashani

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Sat Jan 27, 2018 1:01 pm
by Ashmantej
Bought on 24.01.18.

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:15 pm
by pokhar
congratulations Ashmantej !
could you please let me know if this mark II ashani 0.32 also available in chrome plated model.
thanks

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:55 pm
by Ashmantej
Yes it is available in chrome also as I saw both. Chrome plated looks like a toy more than this. Black painted looks far better.

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 5:44 pm
by Elangovan
Congrats ashmantej.how long they took for deliver.how you feel about its performance.its it any more grips model is there

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 1:30 am
by drabhaydhulap
They have launched Ashani Mark II with push button for magazine release and hammer in two colors black and chrome finish. Some dealers suggest that the magazine is little bit tight and pistol is with bulky grip to handle

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:38 pm
by Elangovan
How was its performance sir.same as mark1 or little bit ok.please clarify

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:55 pm
by Indian4guns
Yuk!!!

Re: Iof .32 Pistol Ashani Mark II launched

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:35 pm
by russianshooter3
Indian4guns wrote:Yuk!!!

puk!!! :stupid: