Nirbheek: Contrary to expectations, men major buyers of short-muzzled revolver priced ₹ 1.35 lakh

Posts related to handguns (pistols, revolvers)
StampMaster
One of Us (Nirvana)
One of Us (Nirvana)

breaking stereotype- Nirbheek:men major buyers

Post by StampMaster » Sat May 27, 2017 10:51 am

Nirbeek, the revolver made for women (as advertised). However, the major purchasers are Men for this model.

The journo who has written the article seems to have little or no idea about guns and calibers (i am no expert either). But, I can at the least copy the content much better.. wrongly mentioning handgun calibers with rifle and rifle with shotty.

Well. an article on arms in national newspaper itself seems a big achievement for IFG's and RKBK.

http://bit.ly/2qli1io
”Criminals love gun control; it makes their jobs safer.”

For Advertising mail webmaster
goodboy_mentor
Old Timer
Old Timer

Re: breaking stereotype- Nirbheek:men major buyers

Post by goodboy_mentor » Sat May 27, 2017 12:49 pm

Nirbheek is a shamelessly overpriced revolver. How many women in India will be able to dish out one hundred and thirty five thousand rupees to purchase a revolver?

See the video below how in other countries even kids can practice with guns. This is freedom and liberty in action -

How many kids are so confident in handling and use of guns in this country self declared as "incredible India" and "largest democracy"?
"If my mother tongue is shaking the foundations of your State, it probably means that you built your State on my land" - Musa Anter, Kurdish writer, assassinated by the Turkish secret services in 1992

mundaire
We post a lot
We post a lot

Nirbheek: Contrary to expectations, men major buyers of short-muzzled revolver priced ₹ 1.35 lakh

Post by mundaire » Wed May 31, 2017 1:29 pm